Find a Representative

Eastech has specialized sales representatives throughout the United States. To have your representative contact you, simply select your location and then fill out the form, or you may contact your representative directly from the list below.

Your representative will contact you directly to give you more information about how iTracking products and services can start helping you immediately.

To find your representative, select your region on the map, fill out and submit the form.

Have My Representative Contact Me

We will not provide your information to third parties.



* = REQUIRED

1. Northeast Region
ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NY

Laurence Aldrich
Larry@dukes.com
Cell: 860-798-0982
4. Ohio Valley Region
Western PA, WV, OH, KY, IN, MI

Robert Hunn, Jr.
Bob@dukes.com
Cell: 614-354-3927
6. Pacific Coast Region
CA, NV, OR, WA

Thomas Edwards
Tom@dukes.com
Cell: 951-264-4212

2. Mid-Atlantic Region
PA, NJ, DC, DE, MD, VA, NC

John Fletcher
Fletch@dukes.com
Cell: 757-635-4017

Matthew Grandinetti
Eastern PA, NJ, DE, MD, VA
Matt@dukes.com
Cell: 443-821-9605
5. Western Region
LA, AR, MO, NE, KS, OK, TX, NM, AZ

Brian Conroy
Brian@dukes.com
Cell: 214-280-4147

Michael Williams
AZ, NM, TX
MWilliams@dukes.com
Cell: 936-648-8693

Matthew Scaglione
CA, NV, OR, WA, , ID, UT, CO, WY, MT
Matthew@dukes.com
Cell: 310-613-4960


3. Southeast Region
SC, GA, FL, AL, TN, MS

Stuart Tillery
Stu@dukes.com
Cell: 678-232-7706